RSVA ®

Randolph-Sheppard
Vendors of America®


Blind Businessmen and Businesswomen
Building a Better America

 

Go Directly to Text

  Navigation Bar  

SAGEBRUSH


RSVA®

RESOURCES

 

2017 Exhibitors

THANK YOU EXHIBITORS
for helping RSVA® celebrate our annual
Sagebrush and National Training Conference


Atnip Co., Inc.
1414 W. Commonwealth Avenue
Fullerton, CA 92833
714-526-0600
Fax: 714-526-0512
 
Contact: David Atnip, Vice President
619-994-3880
davidatnip@atnipco.com
 
Healthy Products

Automated Merchandising Systems
**Casino Star Sponsor**
255 W. Burr Boulevard
Kearneysville, WV 25430
304-725-6921
FAX 304-725 6983
 
Contact: Tim Paul
Cell: 601-594-1599
tim.paul@amsvendors.com
 
Contact: Tom Hutchison
Cell: 480-266 8361
tom.hutchison@amsvendors.com
 
www.amsvendors.com

BBI
1301 North Jefferson
Anaheim, CA 92807
714-223-0365
Fax: 714-223-7365
tganley@bbiteam.com
 
Contact: Tom Ganley, Regional Sales Manager
bmurphy@betson.com
Cell:760-887-8167
 
Candy, Salty Snacks, Beverages & Frozen Food

Betson Enterprises
303 Paterson Plank Road
Carlstadt, NJ 7072
201-438-1300
adevine@betson.com
 
Contact: Brian Murphy, Director of Marketing
bmurphy@betson.com
 
Contact: Chris Betti, Sales
cbetti@betson.com
201-438-1300
 
Vending Services

Blackstone Consulting, Inc.
**Casino Star Sponsor**
11726 San Vicente Blvd., Suite 550
Los Angeles, CA 90049
310-826-4389
 
Contact: Jasmine Sandoval, Marketing Administrator
jamine@blackstone-consulting.com
 
Contact: Mike Robinson, Senior VP of Operations
www.blackstone-consulting.com
 
Food Service Management

Cantalope Systems, Inc.
612 Howard Street, Suite #600
San Francisco, CA 94105
415-525-8100
Fax: 415-680-2368
 
Contact: Mark Kronenberg, VP Vending Mgr Systems
Cell: 504-914-0011
mark.kronenberg@cantalopessys.com
 
Seed Cashless Plus & Seed Pro

Crane Merchandising Systems
3330 Dixie Narco Blvd
Williston, SC 29853
803-266-5001
Fax: 803-266-5049
sales@cranems.com
 
Contact: Dave Bender, Western Regional Sales Manager
651-269-3583
dbender@cranems.com
 
Contact: Dave Severin, Western Regional Service Manager
314-422-0877
dseverin@cranems.com
 
Crane Vending Machines

Crane Payment Innovations
3222 Phoenixville Pk.
Malvern, PA 19355
610-430-2736
 
Contact: Molly Dugan, Marketing Manager
molly.dugan@cranepi.com
484-401-26903
 
Payment Technologies

E.H. Manley & Associates
4904 Intrepid Drive
Las Vegas, NV 89130
725-200-8354
 
Contact: Edward Manley, President
ed@ehmanley.com
484-401-26903
 
Training & Certifications

Esight Corporation
156 Front Street West
Toronto, Ontario M5J 2L6
855-837-4448
Fax: 613-482-4703
 
Contact: Richard Pam, Business Development
rick@esighteyewear.com
 
Contact: Lee Wigmore, Business Development Specialist
lee@esighteyewear.com
 
Contact: Archit Nair, Business Development Specialist
aj@esighteyewear.com
Cell: 416-708-6833
 
Esight Eyewear

Food Services Inc. of Gainesville
621 Washington St., Suite 7A
Gainesville, GA 30501
 
Contact: Rich Martucci
361-688-0034
Fax: 770-532-7627
richmartucci@bellsouth.net
 
Promotional Material for food service

G&J Marketing and Sales
292 Alt 19 North
Palm Harbor, FL 34683
727-785-0066
Fax: 727-786-0819
 
Contact: Amber Starr, Marketing Coordinator
ambers@gandj.com
 
Contact: Gilbert Pena, Sales Representative
Cell: 562-652-0169
gilbertp@gandj.com
 
Contact: Jeffrey Duerr
562-412-1009
jduerr@gandj.com
 
Frozen, pastry, snacks

Intuit, Inc.
**Casino Star Sponsor**
2535 Garcia Ave.
Mountainview, CA 94043
650-944-5265
 
Contact: Ted Drake, Sr. SW Accessibility Engineer Intuit Accessibility
ted_drake@intuit.com
 
Accessible Software

L & S Services LLC
**High Roller Sponsor**
P.O. Box 207
Smithville, TN 37166-0207
 
Contact: Jim Ed Rice
615-597-6178
jerice@dtccom.net
 
Food Service Management

Orion Food Systems, LLC
2930 W. Maple St.
Sioux Falls, SD 57107
605-336-6961
Fax: 605-336-0141  
Contact: Lisa Steinhouse, Administration Manager
lisa.steinhouse@orionfoods.com
 
Branded Food Concepts for QSR

Parlevel Systems
112 East Pecan Street
San Antonio, TX 78205
210-200-8873
 
Contact: Chris Lonquist, Marketing Manager
clonquist@parlevelsystems.com
Cell: 913-991-0512
 
Contact: Jason Loehman
jloehman@parlevelsystems.com
 
Micro Market, Cashless for Vending, VMS

PepsiCo Foodservice
**Las Vegas Whale Sponsor**
40658 N. Gridley Dr
Antioch, IL 60002
224-358-1307
 
Contact: Scott Stella, National Account Sales Manager
scott.stella@pepsico.com
 
Contact: Doug Purdie, Director of Sales, Workplace Channel
www.pepsico.com
 
Pepsi and Frito-Lay Products

Shasta Beverages, Inc.
1165 Palmour Drive
Gainesville, GA 30501
770-535-2214
Fax: 770-535-0611
 
Contact: Heather Thomas, National Accounts Coordinator
HThomas@shastabeverages.com
 
Contact: Fenton Gravely, Regional Accounts Manager
704-591-4133
fgravely@shastavending.com
 
LaCroix & Curate Sparkling Water and Shasta

Snyder's-Lance
8600 South Blvd
Charlotte, NC 28273
727-785-0066
 
Contact: Amber Starr, Marketing
ambers@gandj.com
 
Contact: Sam Michelli,Regional Sales Manager
702-277-9677
smichelli@snyderslance.com
 
Crackers, Chips, Pretzels

Southern Foodservice Management, Inc.
**Dealer's Choice Sponsor**
500 Office Park Drive, Suite 210
Birmingham AL 35223
 
Contact: Mike Barclay
205-439-0560
Fax: 205-871-8020
Cell: 205-492-8836
mike.barclay@southernfoodservice.com
www.southernfoodservice.com
 
Food Service Management Company

Today's Payment Source
Fax: 225-208-1098
 
Contact: Lanny Davidson, Agent/owner
Cell 225-907-4299
lanny@todayspayment.com
 
Clover Mini, Credit Card Service

USA Technologies
100 Deerfield Lane
Malvern, PA 19355
 
Contact: Brian Pollara, Manager-Marketing & Events
484-359-2159
bpollara@usatech.com
 
Contact: Bunny Proof, Director Inside Sales
bproof@usatech.com
484-467-9847
 
Contact: Pam Pica, Inside Sales Rep
Ppica@usatech.com
 
ePort credit card reader

Vendors Exchance
8700 Brookpark Road
Cleveland, OH 44129
800-321-2311
 
Contact: Stephanie Kull, Director Communications/Media
stephanie.kull@veii.com  
Contact: Jim Coia, VP Sales
jim.coia@veii.com
 
Refurbished Vending Machines

Vina Distributing
635 S. Raymond Avenue
Fullerton, CA 92831
714-447-8462
Fax: 714-447-9188
info@vinadistributing.com
 
Contact: Tara Vina Roth
714-447-8467
Cell: 714-348-2424
Tara@vinadistributing.com
or Ken ken@vinadistributing.com
 
Vending Machines

Vistar
3790 E Jurupa St
Ontario, CA 91761
800-289-6658
Fax: 909-673-1001
 
Contact: Scott Stauch, Account Executive
661-204-4578
scott.stauch@pfgc.com
 
Snacks, Candy

World Services for the Blind
2811 Fair Park Blvd
Little Rock AR 72204
501-664-7100
Fax: 501-664-2743
 
Contact: Sharon Giovinazzo
501-766-6754
ceo@wsblind.org
 
Program and services

 

Thanks Exhibitors! You helped make RSVA 2017
Sagebrush National BEP Training Conference successful!

Join us again in February 2018!

Website Maintained by
Dimen Websites

Contact Webmaster at
jerry@dimenwebsites.com

Copyright © 2017 Randolph-Sheppard Vendors of America® All Rights Reserved

Randolph Sheppard Vendors of America
940 Parc Helene Drive Marrero, LA 70072
Phone: 504-328-6373 Website: www.randolph-sheppard.org