RSVA ®

Randolph-Sheppard
Vendors of America®


Blind Businessmen and Businesswomen
Building a Better America

 

Go Directly to Text

  Navigation Bar  

SAGEBRUSH


RSVA®

RESOURCES

 

2020 Exhibitors

THANK YOU EXHIBITORS
for helping RSVA® celebrate our annual
Sagebrush National Training Conference


Atnip Co., Inc.
1414 W. Commonwealth Avenue
Fullerton, CA 92833
714-526-0600
Fax: 714-526-0512
 
Contact: David Atnip, Vice President
619-994-3880
davidatnip@atnipco.com
 
Contact: Selina Preister, Office Manager
619-994-3880
selinapreister@atnipco.com
 
Team Atnip Healthy Products

Automated Merchandising Systems
**Casino Star Sponsor**
255 W. Burr Boulevard
Kearneysville, WV 25430
304-725-6921
FAX 304-725 6983
 
Contact: Tim Paul
Cell: 601-594-1599
tim.paul@amsvendors.com
 
Contact: Tom Hutchison
Cell: 480-266 8361
tom.hutchison@amsvendors.com
 
Glass Front Merchandiser
www.amsvendors.com

Betson Enterprises
303 Paterson Plank Road
Carlstadt, NJ 7072
201-438-1300
 
Contact: Joe Hale, Marketing Coordinator
jhale@betson.com
 
Contact: Lee Ivory, Vending Sales Manager
livory@betson.com
412-498-8705
 
Vending Services

Crane Merchandising Systems
**Casino Star Sponsor**
3330 Dixie Narco Blvd
Williston, SC 29853
803-266-5001
Fax: 803-266-5049
sales@cranems.com
 
Contact: Kelle Hahn, Office Admin
KHahn@cranems.com
678-293-8159
 
Contact: Dave Bender, Western Regional Sales Manager
651-269-3583
dbender@cranems.com
 
Contact: Dave Severin, Western Regional Service Manager
314-422-0877
dseverin@cranems.com
 
Crane Vending Machines

eSight Eyewear
401-1 Eglinton Avenue East
Central Toronto, ON M4P3A1
647-696-4802
 
Contact: Jordan Finewax, Account Manager
jordan@esighteyewear.com
eSight 3 Eyewear

G&J Marketing and Sales
Kellogg's and Jack Links
823 Cordova Street
Dallas TX 75223
817-371-7020
 
Contact: Jessica Milbrane, Marketing Coordinator
jessicam@gandj.com
 
Contact: Mike Knowlton, Director of Vending
Cell: 562-652-0169
gilbertp@gandj.com
 
Contact: Jeffrey Duerr
562-412-1009
jeffreyd@gandj.com
 
Frozen, pastry, snacks

Intuit, Inc.
**Casino Star Sponsor**
2535 Garcia Ave.
Mountainview, CA 94043
650-944-5265
 
Contact: Ted Drake, Global Accessibility Leader
ted_drake@intuit.com
 
Accounting Software

Low Vision Aids, Inc.
DBA Magnifying America

2129 SW Highway 484
Ocala FL 34473
800-364-1610
 
Contact: John D Palmer, President
954-629-2977 jpalmer@thelva.com

Patriot Brand of products and adaptive equipment

Novamex
500 West Overland Suite 300
915-594-1618
 
Contact: John Hall, Division Fountain/Vending Manager
770-335-4433 john.hall@novamex.com

Beverages

Orcam
1115 Broadway, 11th Floor
New York, NY 10010
800-713-3741
 
Contact: Anat Nulman, West Sales Manager
408-310-7903 anat.nulman@orcam.com

OrCam MyEye2: advanced artificial vision device

Orion Food Systems, LLC
2930 W. Maple St.
Sioux Falls, SD 57107
605-336-6961
Fax: 605-336-0141
 
Contact: Lisa Steinhouse, Admin Manager
605-838-6339 lisa.steinhouse@orionfoods.com
 
Contact: Charlie Sciascia, District Manager
605-838-6339 charles.sciascia@orionfoods.com

Branded Food Concepts for QSR

Parlevel Systems
112 East Pecan Street
San Antonio, TX 78205
210-200-8873
 
Contact: Christopher Blomquist, Director of Marketing
913-991-0512
cblomquist@parlevelsystems.com
 
Contact: Sean Watson, Regional sales manager
972-880-0448
seanw@parlevelsystems.com
 
Contact: Jason Loehman
210-667-7410
jloehman@parlevelsystems.com
 
Cashless readers, telemetry, OCS, catering Micro Markets

PepsiCo Foodservice
**Las Vegas Whale Sponsor**
40658 N. Gridley Dr
Antioch, IL 60002
224-358-1307
 
Contact: Scott Stella, National Account Sales Manager
scott.stella@pepsico.com
 
Contact: Shelly Malecha, National Account Sales Mgr, Frito-Lay
Shelly.malecha@pepsico.com
 
Contact: Doug Purdie, Director of Sales, Workplace Channel
 
www.pepsico.com
 
Pepsi and Frito-Lay Products

Southern Foodservice Management, Inc.
**Dealer's Choice Sponsor**
431 Office Park Drive, First Floor
Birmingham AL 35223
205-871-8000
 
Contact: Walt Berry, President
205-566-0885
Walt.Berry@southernfoodservice.com
 
Contact: Conner Liles, Vice President
205-478-6588
conner.liles@southernfoodservice.com
 
www.southernfoodservice.com
 
Food Service Management Company

Three Square Market
3329 Casey Street
River Falls WI 54022
612-867-4966
 
Contact: Kurk Johnson, President
205-566-0885
kurkj@32market.com
 
Micro Markets

U-Select-It
8040 University Blvd.
Des Moines, IA 50325
515-782-7474
 
Contact: Robert Daubach, Midwest Regional Manager
bdaubach@uselectit.com
 
Contact: Steve Endres, Regional Sales Manager
515-422-6582

USA Technologies
100 Deerfield Lane
Malvern, PA 19355
484-467-9847
 
Contact: Alex Tenbroeck
jtenbroeck@usatech.com
888-461-4748
 
Contact: Adam Cook, Midatlantic Sales Rep
acook@usatech.com
 
ePort credit card reader

Vistar
3790 E Jurupa St
Ontario, CA 91761
800-289-6658
Fax: 909-673-1001
 
Contact: Scott Stauch, Account Executive
661-204-4578
scott.stauch@pfgc.com
 
Snacks, Candy

 

Thanks Exhibitors! You helped make RSVA 2017
Sagebrush National BEP Training Conference successful!

Join us again in February 2018!

Website Maintained by
Dimen Websites

Contact Webmaster at
jerry@dimenwebsites.com

Copyright © 2020 Randolph-Sheppard Vendors of America® All Rights Reserved

Randolph Sheppard Vendors of America
940 Parc Helene Drive Marrero, LA 70072
Email: rsva@randolph-sheppard.org Website: www.randolph-sheppard.org