RSVA ®

Randolph-Sheppard
Vendors of America®


Blind Businessmen and Businesswomen
Building a Better America

Member of
American Council of the Blind, Together for a bright future

Go Directly to Text

  Navigation Bar  

SAGEBRUSH


RSVA®

RESOURCES

 

2021 Exhibitors

THANK YOU EXHIBITORS
FOR HELPING RSVA® CELEBRATE
THE 40TH SAGEBRUSH NATIONAL
BEP TRAINING CONFERENCE VIRTUALLY


THE BUREAU OF ENGRAVING AND PRINTING
14th & C Streets SW
Washington, DC 20228
202-874-3256
 
Contact: Tracy Garrett, Public Affairs Specialist
Tracy.Garrett@bep.gov
meaningful.access@bep.gov
 
Accessibility to currency

CRANE PAYMENT INNOVATIONS
3222 Phoenixville Pike
Malvern, PA 19355
484-467-5821
 
Contact: Thomas Westerman, Sales Director, North America Vending
Thomas.Westerman@CranePI.com
 
CPI Vending Marketing

ESIGHT EYEWEAR
1 Eglinton Avenue East
Toronto, ON M4P3A1
1-855-837-4448
info@eSightEyewear.com
 
Contact: Samuel Peluso, Account Manager
samuel@eSightEyewear.com
 
eSight Eyewear

THE FOODSERVICE INSTITUTE (FSI)
246 Eagleton Estates Blvd
Palm Beach Gardens, FL 33418
561-929-4765
 
Contact: Ed Manley, Owner
hq@foodserviceinstitute.com
 
Food Service Trainings

**Zebra Sponsor**
INTUIT, INC.

2700 Coast Ave
Mountain View, CA 94043
650-944-6000
 
Contact: Ted Drake, Global Accessibility Leader
650-245-4825
ted_drake@intuit.com
 
Accounting Software
intuit.com

THE J.M. SMUCKER CO.
1 Strawberry Lane
Orrville, OH 44667
330-506-2821
 
Contact: Ross Wetzel, Regional Sales Manager
ross.wetzel@jmsmucker.com
 
Smucker Products

LEADER DOGS FOR THE BLIND
1039 S. Rochester Rd.
Rochester Hills, MI 48307
888-777-5332
 
Contact: Leslie Hoskins, Outreach Services and Community Engagement Manager
leslie.hoskins@leaderdog.org
 
Guide Dog and O&M Training

** LEOPARD Sponsor**
PEPSICO FOODSERVICE

428 NW 32nd Pl
Cape Coral, FL 33993
224-358-1307
 
Contact: Scott Stella, National Account Sales Manager
scott.stella@pepsico.com
 
Contact: Doug Purdie, Director of Sales, Workplace Channel
 
Contact: Shelly Malecha, National account sales manager, Frito-Lay
Shelly.malecha@pepsico.com
 
Pepsi and Frito-Lay Products
www.pepsico.com

** LEOPARD Sponsor**
SOUTHERN FOODSERVICE MANAGEMENT, INC.

431 Office Park Drive
Birmingham AL 35223
205-871-8000
 
Contact: Walt Berry, President,
Walt.Berry@southernfoodservice.com
205-566-0885
 
Contact: Conner Liles, Vice President
conner.liles@southernfoodservice.com
205-478-6588
 
www.southernfoodservice.com

** ZEBRA Sponsor**
U-SELECT-IT

8040 University Blvd
Des Moines, IA 50325
800-247-8709
 
Contact: Ashley Hubler
515-271-8539
 
Contact: Steve Endres, Regional Sales Manager
sendres@uselectit.com
 
Vending machines
uselectit.com

 

Thanks Exhibitors! You helped make RSVA® 2021
Virtual Sagebrush National BEP Training Conference successful!

Join us again in February 2022!

Website Maintained by
Dimen Websites

Contact Webmaster at
jerry@dimenwebsites.com

Copyright © 2020 Randolph-Sheppard Vendors of America® All Rights Reserved

Randolph Sheppard Vendors of America
940 Parc Helene Drive Marrero, LA 70072
Email: rsva@randolph-sheppard.org Website: www.randolph-sheppard.org