RSVA ®

Randolph-Sheppard
Vendors of America®


Blind Businessmen and Businesswomen
Building a Better America

Member of
American Council of the Blind, Together for a bright future

Go Directly to Text

  Navigation Bar  

SAGEBRUSH

RSVA®

RESOURCES

 

2022 Exhibitors and Sponsors

2022 Sagebrush Exhibitor and Sponsor List

THANK YOU EXHIBITORS
FOR HELPING RSVA® CELEBRATE
THE 41ST SAGEBRUSH NATIONAL
BEP TRAINING CONFERENCE!


**Zebra Sponsor**


INTUIT, INC.
2700 Coast Ave
Mountain View, CA 94043
650-944-6000
 
Contact: Ted Drake, Global Accessibility Leader
650-245-4825
ted_drake@intuit.com
 
Accounting Software
intuit.com
Intuit COVID support for small businesses  (m4a 5:13 minutes)
Intuit COVID support for small businesses  (mp4 5:13 minutes)
Intuit COVID support for small businesses
Intuit Resources
Intuit Sagebrush Summary
Intuit Sagebrush Presentation (PPTX)

NON-24/VANDA PHARMACEUTICALS
2200 Pennsylvania Ave NW Suite 300E
Washington, DC 20037
202-538-0396
shauna.jatho@vandapharma.com
 
Contact: Shauna Jatho, RN , clinical nurse educator
202-538-0396
shauna.jatho@vandapharma.com
 

Non-24 Vanda  (mp4 4:16 minutes)

** LEOPARD Sponsor**


PEPSICO FOODSERVICE
428 NW 32nd Pl
Cape Coral, FL 33993
224-358-1307
 
Contact: Scott Stella, National Account Sales Manager
scott.stella@pepsico.com
 
Contact: Doug Purdie, Director of Sales, Workplace Channel
 
Contact: Shelly Malecha, National account sales manager, Frito-Lay
Shelly.malecha@pepsico.com
 
Pepsi and Frito-Lay Products
www.pepsico.com

Watch Pepsico Video YouTube video (2 minutes 16 sec)

** LEOPARD Sponsor**

SOUTHERN TEAMING PARTNERS aka SOUTHERN FOODSERVICE MANAGEMENT, INC.
431 Office Park Drive
Birmingham AL 35223
205-871-8000
 
Contact: Walt Berry, President,
Walt.Berry@southernfoodservice.com
205-566-0885
 
Contact: Conner Liles, Vice President
conner.liles@southernfoodservice.com
205-478-6588
 
Teaming Partner
www.southernfoodservice.com

SOUTHERN FOODSERVICE MANAGEMENT  (mov 10:04 minutes)

THE SEEING EYE INC.
P.O. Box 375
Morristown, NJ 07963
973 539 4425
whitec@seeingeye.org  
Contact: Chelsea White, Outreach Specialist
973 539 4425
C: 469 222 3865
whitec@seeingeye.org  
world's oldest dog guide school.

The Seeing Eye  (MP4 7:20 minutes)
The Seeing Eye - Susan Pomerantz and Logan  (mov 4:00 minutes)

**Zebra Sponsor**

U-SELECT-IT
8040 University Blvd
Des Moines, IA 50325
800-247-8709
 
Contact: ROBERT DAUBACH
515 782-7474
bdaubach@uselectit.com  
Contact: Steve Endres, Regional Sales Manager
sendres@uselectit.com
 
Vending machines
uselectit.com

USI
Inside USI episode 1  (MP4 7:20 minutes)

U.S. BLIND GOLFERS’ ASSOCIATION
You Don't Have to See It to Tee It!
 
Contact: Phil Hubbard
386-748-9229
For membership questions: membership@usblindgolf.com
 
blindgolf.com

VISPERO
17757 US Hwy 19 N., Suite 560
Clearwater, FL 33764
727-803-8000
 
Contact: Kara Halewood, Vispero® Marketing Events Manager
khalewood@vispero.com
Contact: Joe McDaniel, Sales Director West Region
jmcdaniel@vispero.com
 
Software

Vispero Empowering Independence  (MP4 7:20 minutes)

 

Thanks Exhibitors! You helped make RSVA® 2022
Virtual Sagebrush National BEP Training Conference successful!

Join us again in February 2023!

Website Maintained by Farmer Host

Contact Webmaster at
help@farmer.host

Copyright © 2022 Randolph-Sheppard Vendors of America® All Rights Reserved

Randolph Sheppard Vendors of America®
940 Parc Helene Drive Marrero, LA 70072
Email: rsva@randolph-sheppard.org Website: www.randolph-sheppard.org